1ebd5d6b00 · Remove Conversation Link · Updated 2025-04-06 15:12:43 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?