92104f6ad9 · Fix (Doesn't run during cron at all) · Updated 2026-08-20 02:21:06 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?